JMW17- 2020 – 2020 James McFadden W17 48th Grand Annual Classic Winner Top Wing Panel


SKU: JMW17- 2020 – 2020 Category:


James McFadden Wins the 48th Grand Annual Classic at Sungold Stadium, Premier Speedway, Warrnambool.
2017  Grand Annual Sprintcar Classic Winner.
Warrnambool based driver James McFadden is a two times winner of the Australian 410 Sprintcar Title.
2019 – 2020 World Series Sprintcars Champion
100% Australian Made Product
These are produced out of 5005 aluminium strong by design
Measures:700mm x 300mm

You may also like…